E-Bikes City: Lets find the best bike for you

E-city bike: riding through town with power and elegance

At Greenstorm.eu you will find e-city bikes from well-known, established manufacturers such as KTM, Raleigh, Bergamont, Sinus and Corratec. Our e-city bikes are the ideal means of transportation in an urban environment to get quickly and comfortably to the office, university or library or to go shopping. Our bikes stand out due to the ease of mounting and dismounting, superior ergonomics, quiet running and full city bike equipment with a luggage rack and a holder for shopping bags, hanbags and work bags.

Getting around in the city faster, more sustainably and more effectively than with a modern e-city bike is virtually impossible.

Filters

Filters

Price
010000


brands
Raleigh
1
Raymon
1
Leader Fox
2
Electra
4
Bergamont
1
Kalkhoff
2
KTM
8
Corratec
2
Univega
1
Sloot
1
Flyer
1
Sinus
1

gender
Unisex
21
Female
23
Male
23

frame height
Uni
1
46
7
50
3
45
2
56
2
Unisex
1
52
3
M
3
48
2
51
7
S
3
L
2

wheel diameter
28"
1
26"
4
28''
16
28
1
20"
1
24''
2
26''
4

brake type
Scheibenbremse
2
Felgenbremse
3
Hydraulische Felgenbremse
6
Mechanische Scheibenbremse
2
Hydraulische Scheibenbremse
11
V-Brake
1

frame material
Aluminium
25

motor
Yamaha
1
Bosch Active Line 40Nm – Drive Unit 36V – 250
6
Bosch Active Line Plus 50Nm – Drive Unit 36V
6
Bosch Performance Line 65Nm - Drive Unit 36V
3
Bosch Performance Line CX 75Nm - Drive Unit 3
2
BOSCH Active Line Plus +
1
Bafang M420
1
Bafang 250W
2
Shimano DU-E5000 40 NM
1
Bosch Performanceline 60 Nm
2


sort:
Newest

Your e-city bike: buying advice, quality features, e-mobility

A city bike can actually be regarded as an upgrade to an ordinary bicycle, which at the same time is a replacement for a second car or a car at all. It is therefore or nevertheless more than a compromise between bicycle and car. It is, so to speak, more than the sum of the two. An e-city bike combines to a large extent the positive features of both and that makes it rather the best means of transportation in urban areas.

What kind of e-city bike should it be?

On a city bike you usually sit upright so that you can see the traffic and you have enough possibilities to stow shopping or bags. In addition, the urban all-rounders usually have a deep entrance, i.e. the frame bar is curved downwards, so that you don't have to do any cumbersome stunts when getting on your bike, even with bulky work clothes.

Those who prefer design and a casual urban lifestyle may be better off with a different frame: an informal, curved aluminium frame attracts lots of attention. You don't 'ride' your bike anymore - you cruise. Of course, there are also city bikes with a raised frame bar, similar to a trekking bike.

The features of an e-city bike: How to find the right city bike

We have already briefly discussed the various frames of city bikes in general. But there is much more to know and, what’s more, a bike fortunately does not only consist of the frame. In the following you will discover everything there is to an e-city bike and what purpose it serves.

The frame as a central static unit

Along with the battery and motor, the frame is actually the heart of the e-bike. It holds everything together and is responsible for the stability of the entire bike and, depending on the shape of the frame, can be adapted to suit the conditions and the ground. As already mentioned, a frame with a low entrance is best suited for the city - easy to get on and off and manoeuvrable enough for the cycle paths. It is the basic frame shape for the archetypal modern e-city bike.

For travelling to work, or even to an evening event, the bike becomes a legitimate means of transport thanks to the monotube frame made of aluminium, because on these occasions you should arrive the way you started out. Plus, you don’t start sweating so quickly thanks to the electric motor.

Luggage racks and mudguards

The frame is fitted with luggage racks and mudguards. The former is particularly important if you want to use the bike as a substitute for a car in the city. A large luggage carrier, preferably with a basket, is a must for shopping. One could also consider buying a bicycle trailer. It almost pulls itself along with the help of the motor and battery.

The mounted mudguards offer the necessary splash protection against dirt on the road, rainwater or small stones on the roadway, so that your jacket or coat stays clean.

Gears

As most cities are usually quite flat, you don't need a huge choice of gears, especially in the case of an e-bike. Shimano 8-speed hub gears are more than sufficient to get you anywhere. This is above all due to the electrics, because you don't have to reach the speed you need to change up a gear by muscle power alone.

Shock absorbers

Even if you don't bump over rough and smooth terrain on a mountain bike on the trails in the mountains, a shock absorber can't do any harm even on urban roads. When the shock absorbers compensate for the unevenness, the spine does not receive shocks from the ruts and bumps or while riding along short country lanes or perhaps cobblestones.

Brakes

Simple and sensitive, adjustable brakes are a must in the city, you don't want to make a long scratch in the bumper of the car in front. The best systems use disc brakes, operated by hydraulic technology. Depending on the model and manufacturer, a classic cantilever brake is still often used, braking directly on the tyre and not on a brake disc.

With the e-city bike, it is really particularly important to have strong brakes because the additional weight and the higher speeds and power require a higher braking force to come to a stop.

Wheels and tyre tread patterns

The wheels of an electric city bike should be particularly robust and the tyres should have a light tread pattern. It doesn't have to be as pronounced as that of a mountain bike, but tyres that are too smooth slip quickly when the road surface is wet. It also makes life easier when dealing with tram rails for instance and you won't slip so quickly on the metal surface.

A medium-hard rubber for the tyres ensures good running properties and performance on asphalt and the solid ground of the city. The wheel size (together with the frame size) can be individually adjusted to the body size.

Handlebars and saddle

The saddle and handlebars are adjusted accordingly so that you can sit upright on city bikes. The handlebars are set higher and ergonomically shaped. The saddle has a larger surface, is softer and height-adjustable. The best way to adjust it is so that you can reach the handlebars comfortably when sitting upright.

Some saddles are equipped with a damper in the saddle post. As with the shock absorbers on the wheels, this is once again good for the spine, especially on cobblestone surfaces and the like.

Battery and motor

We've been talking about e-bikes and e-city bikes for some time now and haven't said a word about battery capacity and motor types. That must change.

400 Wh is a good benchmark as far as the battery capacity is concerned. Performance-wise, everything under that is a little bit wanting (depending of course on the distances ridden every day). Values above 400 Wh are more of a powerhouse. Since the battery of e-city bikes can usually be recharged every day anyway, the 400 Wh are sufficient. Many manufacturers also use 500 Wh batteries, which of course is by no means a bad thing.

The motor - most often from Bosch or Yamaha - can be mounted either at the front, the rear or in the middle, with the mid-mounted motors having established themselves. They provide better stability and are closer to the frame, which makes it easier to install the cables. The lowered centre of gravity stabilizes the bike and the mid-mounted engine can accommodate all types of gearshifts as well as the installation of a back pedal brake if desired.

Components of an electric city bike in overview

  • robust single tube frame made of aluminium
  • low frame design for easy mounting
  • ergonomically shaped handlebars
  • large, soft, height-adjustable saddle
  • calibrated front shock absorber
  • splash guards/mudguards front and rear
  • lamps and reflectors front and rear
  • robust luggage rack
  • light tread tyre for good running performance
  • disc brake or cantilever brake
  • large, smooth-motion side stand
  • high-quality battery and motor

E-bike engine and battery: what drives our pedelecs

Our e-bikes are all equipped with motors and batteries from Bosch, Yamaha or other selected manufacturers. Anyone who thinks that an e-bike in the city bike version will be a leisurely ride through the city is wrong. The performance of the motors and batteries of the bicycles are outstanding and even medium distances can be mastered with a pedelec at sporting speed, even if the luggage carrier is loaded with full shopping bags.

For those who want it even faster - beyond 25 km/h - the best choice is an S-Pedelec. They differ from the usual e-bikes and pedelecs in that, in addition to your own pedal power, they still perform at over 25 km/h. This makes much higher speeds possible. The engine support also stops at 45 km/h, however, as this already corresponds to the performance of a scooter or moped.

The Highway Code: safely and legally on the road with the e-city bike

When it comes to legal compliance, there is one essential feature to consider with an e-bike: S-pedelecs are not allowed on cycle paths - they are prohibited by law. But that's not all, because for on normal roads you also need a licence for the S-Pedelecs.

The machines with well over 400 Watts may only be driven if you have a license plate, liability insurance, helmet and are a driver's license holder. There are big differences between the legal regulations of different countries like Germany, Austria and Switzerland. You should therefore get the necessary information in advance or make sure to buy an e-city bike that does without this extra power in order to save yourself lots of inconvenience.

Apropos law: Make sure that all reflectors and bicycle lamps are fully functional and certified. As a rule, e-city bikes already have all the safety measures required by road traffic regulations. As always, however, if a reflector should actually come loose or something similar, it can cost you a lot if you are checked.

Care advice etc: so that your bike-riding fun lasts as long as possible

Point no. 1 on the care advice list is battery care. As tempting and satisfying as a completely full battery charge indicator may be – it is in fact better not to have a full charge. For a long service life of your lithium-ion battery, the battery charge level is best between 30% and 70%. This means that the so-called deep discharge is extremely damaging for the battery as is also the full charge. So check the battery charge before every ride. After all, you don't usually go out with an almost empty cell phone battery, do you?

In winter, the battery should be kept indoors, warm and with a battery charge of about 70-80%, whereby short journeys in the cold are of course no problem. As a rule, you should take the battery back into your house or apartment after every journey.

A comprehensive bike check is recommended every year before and after the peak cycling season. If your e-city bike has not been used too much (such as an e-MTB off-road), an annual check before or after its “winter sleep” may be enough. In the workshop, your e-city bike will be checked for any signs of wear and made ready for the new season.

The e-city bike – a wolf in sheep’s clothing!

So you get the picture: an e-city bike should not be underestimated. The plain looks of the city bike, which has been discredited as being bland, are quickly forgotten. If you call up the additional power from the engine, there is a lot of torque on the rear wheel and you can get from A to B much faster and with far less effort. No other bike or car drives more dynamically, faster and sustainably through the city.

E-Bikes City: Lass' uns das beste Fahrrad für dich finden

E-Citybike: mit Klasse & Antrieb durch die Stadt

Im Marktplatz von Greenstorm.eu finden Sie E-Citybikes namhafter und bewährter Hersteller, wie z.B. KTM, Raleigh, Bergamont, Sinus und Corratec. Sie sind das ideale Fortbewegungsmittel im urbanen Umfeld, um schnell und bequem ins Büro, zur Universität, in die Bücherei oder zum Einkaufen zu gelangen. Unsere Bikes begeistern durch bequemes Auf- und Absteigen, überlegene Ergonomie, Laufruhe und volle Citybike-Ausstattung mit Gepäcksträger, Halterung für Einkaufskorb, Hand- und Arbeitstasche.

Schneller, nachhaltiger und effektiver als mit einem modernen E-Citybike ist ein Vorankommen in der Stadt praktisch kaum möglich.

Filter

Filter

Price
010000


marke
Raleigh
1
Leader Fox
2
Electra
4
Bergamont
1
Kalkhoff
2
KTM
6
Corratec
2
Univega
1
Sloot
1
Flyer
1

geschlecht
Unisex
17
Damen
19
Herren
19

rahmenhöhe
L
2
52
3
Uni
1
50
2
45
2
56
2
Unisex
1
46
6
S
3
51
5
M
3
48
2

raddurchmesser
28"
1
26''
2
28''
13
28
1
24''
2
20"
1
26"
4

bremsen
Scheibenbremse
1
Felgenbremse
3
Hydraulische Felgenbremse
4
Mechanische Scheibenbremse
2
Hydraulische Scheibenbremse
10
V-Brake
1

rahmenmaterial
Aluminium
21

motor
Bosch Active Line 40Nm – Drive Unit 36V – 250
5
Bosch Active Line Plus 50Nm – Drive Unit 36V
6
Bosch Performance Line 65Nm - Drive Unit 36V
3
Bosch Performance Line CX 75Nm - Drive Unit 3
1
BOSCH Active Line Plus +
1
Bafang M420
1
Bafang 250W
2
Bosch Performanceline 60 Nm
2


sortieren:
Neueste

Ihr E-Citybike: Kaufratschläge, Qualitätsmerkmale, E-Mobility

Ein Citybike kann man eigentlich als Upgrade zum gewöhnlichen Fahrrad sehen, das gleichzeitig einen Ersatz für das Zweitauto bzw. überhaupt ein Auto bildet. Es ist somit mehr als ein Kompromiss zwischen Fahrrad und Auto; stattdessen könnte man es als die Summe der beiden bezeichnen. Ein E-Citybike vereint die positiven Eigenschaften und macht daraus das so ziemlich beste Fortbewegungsmittel für den urbanen Raum.

Welche Art von E-Citybike darf es denn sein?

Auf einem City-Bike sitzt man meist aufrecht, damit man den Straßenverkehr überblicken kann und man hat ausreichend Möglichkeiten, um Einkäufe oder Taschen zu verstauen. Außerdem haben die urbanen Alleskönner meistens einen tiefen Einstieg, also eine nach unten gebogenen Rahmenstange, damit man keine umständlichen Stunts beim Aufsteigen auf das Rad machen muss.

Wer lieber auf Design und lässigen Urban-Lifestyle setzt, ist vielleicht mit einem anderen Rahmen besser bedient: Ein lockerer, geschwungener Aluminiumrahmen zieht alle Blicke auf sich. Man ‚fährt‘ dann nicht mehr mit dem Fahrrad – man cruist. Natürlich gibt es zudem Citybikes mit hoch geführter Rahmenstange, einem Trekkingbike ähnlich, wobei manche Trekkingbikes wahre Allrounder sind und sowohl auf weiter Flur als auch in enger Gasse eine gute Figur machen.

Die Merkmale eines E-Citybike: So finden Sie das richtige Stadtfahrrad

Die verschiedenen Rahmen von Citybikes generell haben wir also bereits kurz besprochen. Da gibt es aber noch mehr zu wissen und außerdem besteht ein Fahrrad zum Glück nicht nur aus dem Rahmen. Was an einem E-Citybike so alles dran ist und was davon wofür gut ist, erfahren Sie im Folgenden.

Der Rahmen als zentrale statische Einheit

Neben Akku und Motor ist der Rahmen eigentlich das Herzstück des E-Bikes. Er hält alles zusammen und ist für die Stabilität des Ganzen verantwortlich, die sich je nach Form des Rahmens an die Gegebenheiten und den Untergrund anpassen kann. Wie bereits erwähnt, eignet sich für die Stadt ein Rahmen mit tiefem Einstieg am besten – einfach zum Auf- und Absteigen und wendig genug für den Fahrradweg. Er bildet die Rahmenform für den Archetypen des modernen E-Stadtrades.

Für den Weg zur Arbeit, oder zur Abendveranstaltung wird das Rad durch den aus Aluminium gefertigten Einrohrrahmen zum durchaus legitimen Beförderungsmittel, denn zu diesen Anlässen sollte man so ankommen, wie man losgefahren ist. Mit dem Elektroantrieb kommt man zusätzlich nicht so leicht ins Schwitzen.

Gepäcksträger und Kotflügel

Am Rahmen angebracht befinden sich Gepäcksträger und Kotflügel. Ersterer ist besonders wichtig, wenn man das Rad als städtischen Autoersatz nutzen möchte. Ein großer Gepäcksträger, am besten mit Korb, ist für die Einkäufe ein Muss. Man könnte sich auch überlegen, sich einen Fahrradanhänger zuzulegen. Der zieht sich mit Motor- und Akkuhilfe fast wie von selbst.

Die montierten Kotflügel bieten den nötigen Spritzschutz gegen Straßenschmutz, Regenwasser, oder Steinchen auf der Fahrbahn, damit die Kleidung nichts davon abbekommt.

Gangschaltung

Da es in einer Stadt für gewöhnlich eher eben ist, braucht man keine riesige Auswahl an Gängen, speziell im Falle eines E-Bikes nicht. Die 8-Gang-Nabenschaltung von Shimano reicht vollends aus, um überall voranzukommen. Das ist vor allem aufgrund der Elektrik der Fall, da man dabei nicht allein durch Muskelkraft auf die benötigte Geschwindigkeit für den nächsten Gang kommen muss.

Stoßdämpfer

Auch wenn man nicht gerade über Stock und Stein poltert wie mit einem Mountainbike auf den Trails in den Bergen, kann ein Stoßdämpfer auf urbanem Untergrund doch nicht schaden. Erschütterungen durch Spurrinnen, Bodenwellen, eventuell kurze Feldweg-Passagen oder Kopfsteinpflaster übertragen sich nicht direkt auf die Wirbelsäule, wenn der Stoßdämpfer die Unebenheiten ausgleicht.

Bremsen

Einfach und sensibel dosierbare Bremsen sind ein Muss in der Stadt, man will ja nicht dem Auto davor einen langen Kratzer in die Stoßstange fahren. Am besten funktioniert das mit Scheibenbremsen, die durch Hydrauliktechnik bedient werden. Je nach Modell und Hersteller tut es auch oft noch eine klassische Mittelzug-Bremse, die direkt am Reifen bremst statt an einer Bremsscheibe.

Beim E-Citybike ist es nur besonders wichtig, eine starke Bremse zu haben, denn das zusätzliche Gewicht und die höhere Geschwindigkeit und Power erfordern zum Stehenbleiben eine höhere Bremskraft.

Laufräder und Profil der Reifen

Die Laufräder eines elektrischen Stadtfahrrads sollten besonders stabil und die Reifen mit einem leichten Profil ausgestattet sein. Es muss nicht so stark ausgeprägt sein wie das eines Mountainbikes, aber zu glatte Reifen rutschen schnell, wenn die Fahrbahn nass ist. Außerdem hat man so bei Tramschienen leichteres Spiel und rutscht nicht so schnell auf dem Metalluntergrund aus.

Ein mittelharter Gummi für die Reifen sorgt für gute Abrolleigenschaften und Rollleistung auf dem Asphalt und dem festen Untergrund der Stadt. Die Laufradgröße kann man (zusammen mit der Rahmengröße) individuell auf die Körpergröße abstimmen.

Lenker und Sattel

Damit man auf Stadträdern aufrecht sitzen kann, sind Sattel und Lenker dementsprechend angepasst. Der Lenker ist höher angesetzt und ergonomisch geformt. Der Sattel hat eine größere Fläche, ist weicher und höhenverstellbar. Am besten stellt man ihn so ein, dass man bei aufrechtem Sitz den Lenker ganz bequem erreichen kann.

Manche Sattel sind mit einem Dämpfer in der Sattelstütze ausgestattet. Das ist wiederum, wie schon beim Stoßdämpfer an den Rädern, besonders bei kopfsteinpflasterartigen Untergründen gut für die Wirbelsäule.

Akku und Motor

Jetzt schreiben wir schon seit geraumer Zeit von E-Bikes und E-Citybikes und haben noch kein Wort über Akkukapazität und Motorarten verloren. Das muss sich ändern.

Bezüglich der Akkukapazität gelten 400 Wh als guter Richtwert. Alles darunter ist von der Leistung her etwas dürftig (wobei es da auf die täglich gefahrenen Strecken ankommt). Akkus mit Werten über 400 Wh zählen doch schon eher zu den Kraftprotzen. Da man den Akku von E-Citybikes in der Regel ohnehin jeden Tag aufladen kann, reichen die 400 Wh aus. Viele Hersteller verbauen auch 500-Wh-Akkus, was natürlich keineswegs verkehrt ist.

Der Motor – zumeist aus dem Hause Bosch oder Yamaha – kann entweder vorne, hinten oder in der Mitte angebracht werden, wobei sich bei vielen Herstellern die Mittelmotoren durchgesetzt haben. Sie bieten bessere Stabilität und sind näher am Rahmen, was das Verbauen der Kabel einfacher macht. Der dadurch tiefergelegte Schwerpunkt stabilisiert das Rad und der Mittelmotor ermöglicht alle Arten der Schaltung sowie den Einbau einer Rücktrittbremse, falls gewünscht.

Bestandteile eines elektrischen Citybikes im Überblick

  • stabiler Einrohrrahmen aus Aluminium
  • tiefer Rahmen für angenehmen Einstieg
  • ergonomisch geformter Lenker
  • großer, weicher höhenverstellbarer Sattel
  • abgestimmter Stoßdämpfer vorne
  • Spritzschutz/Kotflügel vorne und hinten
  • Leuchten und Reflektoren vorne und hinten
  • stabiler Gepäcksträger
  • Reifen mit leichtem Profil für gute Rollleistung
  • Scheibenbremse oder Mittelzugbremse
  • großer, leichtgängiger Seitenständer
  • hochwertige Akku und Motor

E-Bike-Motor und -Akku: Was unsere Pedelecs antreibt

Unsere E-Bikes sind alle mit Motor und Akku von Bosch, Yamaha und weiteren ausgesuchten Herstellern ausgestattet. Wer nämlich meint, es ginge mit einem E-Bike in der Citybike-Ausführung gemächlich durch die Stadt, der irrt. Die Leistungen der Motoren und Akkus der Fahrräder sind herausragend und auch mittlere Strecken sind mit einem Pedelec in sportlicher Geschwindigkeit bewältigbar, selbst wenn der Gepäcksträger mit vollen Einkaufstaschen beladen ist.

Wer es noch schneller haben möchte – nämlich jenseits der 25 km/h – der greift am besten zu einem S-Pedelec. Sie unterscheiden sich von den gewöhnlichen E-Bikes und Pedelec dadurch, dass sie selbst bei über 25 km/h noch Leistung liefern, zusätzlich zur eigenen Pedalkraft. Damit sind wesentlich höhere Geschwindigkeiten möglich. Ab 45 km/h setzt aber auch hier die Motorunterstützung aus, wobei dies ohnehin bereits der Leistung eines Rollers oder Mopeds entspricht.

StVO: Sicher und gesetzeskonform unterwegs am E-Citybike

In puncto Gesetzeskonformität gibt es beim E-Bike ein wesentliches Merkmal zu beachten: mit S-Pedelecs nicht auf dem Radweg. S-Pedelecs sind dort gesetzlich verboten. Doch damit nicht genug, denn auch für die „normale“ Straße benötigt man für das S-Pedelec eine Zulassung.

Erst mit Kennzeichen, Haftpflichtversicherung, Helm und als Führerscheinbesitzer darf man mit den weit mehr als 400 Watt starken Geräten fahren. In Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz gelten dafür allerdings sehr stark voneinander abweichende Regelungen. Man sollte sich daher genau im Vorhinein informieren bzw. darauf achten, ein E-Citybike zu kaufen, das auf dieses Mehr an Energie verzichtet, um sich die Umstände zu sparen.

Apropos Gesetz: Achten Sie auch bei Reflektoren und Fahrradlampe genau darauf, dass alles funktionstüchtig und zertifiziert ist. In der Regel verfügen E-Cityräder ohnehin über alle laut Straßenverkehrsordnung nötigen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen. Wie immer gilt dennoch: Sollte sich tatsächlich mal ein Reflektor lösen oder ähnliches, kann es bei einer Kontrolle saftige Strafen regnen.

Pflegetipps und Co.: für möglichst langfristigen Fahrspaß

Punkt Nr. 1 auf der Pflegetippliste ist die Akkupflege. So verlockend und befriedigend eine komplett volle Akkuladestandsanzeige sein mag – verzichten Sie lieber darauf. Für eine lange Lebensdauer Ihres Lithium-Ionen-Akkus bewegt sich der Akkuladestand am besten zwischen 30% und 70%. Das bedeutet, dass neben dem Laden-bis-zum-Anschlag ebenso die sogenannte Tiefenentladung für den Akku höchst schädlich ist. Achten Sie also vor jeder Fahrt auf die Akkuladung. Sie gehen schließlich für gewöhnlich auch nicht mit beinahe leerem Handyakku außer Haus, oder?

Im Winter wird der Akku mit einer Akkuladung von etwa 70-80% drinnen im Warmen gelagert, wobei kurze Fahrten in der Kälte natürlich kein Problem sind. Generell sollten Sie den Akku nach jeder Fahrt wieder mit ins Haus oder die Wohnung nehmen.

Ein umfassender Bike-Check wird jedes Jahr vor und nach der Hauptradsaison empfohlen. Wenn Ihr E-Citybike nicht so sehr strapaziert wird (wie das etwa bei einem E-MTB das im Gelände der Fall ist) reicht womöglich auch ein jährlicher Check vor oder nach dem „Winterschlaf“. In der Werkstatt wird Ihr E-Citybike auf etwaige Verschleißerscheinungen geprüft und für die neue Saison wieder stadtverkehrstüchtig gemacht.

Das E-Citybike - der Wolf im Schafspelz!

Sie sehen also: ein E-Citybike ist nicht zu unterschätzen. Die brave Optik des als bieder verrufenen Citybikes ist schnell vergessen. Wenn man die Zusatzleistung aus dem Motor entsprechend abruft, ist ordentlich Drehmoment auf dem Hinterrad vorhanden und man kommt um einiges schneller und aufwandsloser von A nach B. Dynamischer, schneller und nachhaltiger fährt kein anderes Fahrrad und kein Auto durch die Stadt.